Staff

Meet our academic and professional staff at Dartington Trust.

Pavel Cenkl

Dr Pavel Cenkl

pavel.cenkl@dartington.org

Pavel is Head of Schumacher College, and oversees Programme Development for Movement, Mind, and Ecology.

Read More

Jonathan Dawson

Jonathan Dawson

jonathan.dawson@schumachercollege.org.uk

Jonathan Dawson is a sustainability educator and Programme Coordinator and Senior Lecturer for our Regenerative Economics programme.

Read More

Nathan Einbinder

Dr Nathan Einbinder

nathan.einbinder@schumachercollege.org.uk

Nathan is course lead for Regenerative Food and Farming programmes. Before arriving at Schumacher, Nathan taught geography at San Diego State University and the University of Northern British Columbia.

Read More

Roberto Fraquelli

Professor Roberto Fraquelli

roberto.fraquelli@schumachercollege.org.uk

Roberto is Senior Lecturer for MA Ecological Design Thinking. He is interested in Holistic Design and the dilemma many designers face between the pressures of economic growth and an empathy with all living systems.
Read More

Stephan Harding

Dr Stephan Harding

stephan.harding@schumachercollege.org.uk

Stephan is a Deep Ecology Research Fellow and has been teaching on the MSC Holistic Science programme since its inception in 1998.

Read More

Melissa Harvey

Melissa Harvey

Melissa Harvey is a grower, horticulture teacher and facilitator. She is Assistant Lecturer for our Regenerative Food, Farming and Enterprise programme.

Read More

Sarah Elisa Kelly

Dr Sarah Elisa Kelly

sarahelisa.kelly@dartington.org

Dr Sarah Elisa Kelly’s background is in cultural theory and critical thinking, with interests spanning the arts and environmental humanities.

Read More

Satish Kumar

Satish Kumar

Satish is Visiting Fellow and was the originator and cofounder of Schumacher College.

Read More

Dr Andy Letcher

Dr Andy Letcher

andy.letcher@schumachercollege.org.uk

Andy is the programme lead for MA Engaged Ecology at Schumacher College.

Read More

Marie Metenier

Dr Marie Méténier

marie.metenier@dartington.org

Marie is Associate Lecturer for Movement, Mind, and Ecology.

Read More

Mona Nasseri

Dr Mona Nasseri

mona.nasseri@schumachercollege.org.uk

Mona is Programme Lead for MA Ecological Design Thinking. She joined Schumacher College in 2014 and been involved in the delivery and development of the programme since its inception.
Read More

Rachel Sweeney

Dr Rachel Sweeney

rachel.sweeney@dartington.org

Rachel is Programme Lead and Senior Lecturer for Movement, Mind, and Ecology.

Read More

Ruth Potts

Ruth Potts

ruth.potts@dartington.org

Ruth Potts is head of our Regenerative Economics programme. She is a researcher, facilitator, artist and activist who also works on the Green New Deal in the office of Caroline Lucas MP.

Read More

Jay Tompt

Jay Tompt

jay.tompt@schumachercollege.org.uk

Jay is a Lecturer for Regenerative Economics. He is also a co-founder of the Totnes REconomy Project, and associate lecturer in economics at Plymouth University.

Read More

Troy Vine

Dr Troy Vine

troy.vine@dartington.org

Dr Troy Vine is Programme Lead for MSc Holistic Science.

Read More